Jagan gives Byreddy Siddharth Reddy an important post

Posted : July 17, 2021 at 4:50 pm IST by ManaTeluguMovies

Byreddy Siddharth Reddy has been given an important post by Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister YS Jagan Mohan Reddy in the nominated posts that were announced on Saturday. Byreddy is the Youth Leader of the YSRCP in AP and has been appointed as the AP sports authority by Jagan now. Byreddy played an important role in the 2019 elections, in the Nandikotkur constituency, but there were reports that all was not well between him and MLA Arthur, and even Kurnool district in charge, Minister Anil Kumar Yadav, confirmed the same.

Back then, Jagan promised Byreddy that he would be given an important post, and Jagan has now kept his word. Post the announcement, Byreddy’s fans and followers fired firecrackers and celebrated near Byreddy’s house.

The other posts have been allotted as follows:

Jammana Prasannakumar as CHAIRMAN OF AP TIDCO

Dwarampudi Bhaskar Reddy as chairman of AP Civil Supply Corporation

Venkat Reddy is the chairman of the AP Maritime Board

Reddy Padmavathi is the chairman of ap library company

Bangaramma as AP RTC Regional Chairman

Akkaramani Vijayanirmala as CHAIRMAN OF AP VMRDA

Parvati is the chairman of AP Buda

Adapa Sheshu as chairman of Kapu Corporation

Hema Malini as chairman of Women’s Co-operative Finance

John Wesley is the chairman of the state’s minority division

Samim Aslam to be chairman of AP MDC

Sudhakar as chairman of Brahmin Corporation

Krishna as chairman of Forest Development Corporation

Bandi Punyasusheela as chairman of Industrial Development Corporation

Rama Rao is the chairman of AP Greening Beauty Corporation

Jupudi Prabhakar Rao as AP Social Justice Advisor

Nekkala Naidu Babu to be DCCB chairman

Naramalli Padmaja is the chairman of Tirupati Smart City Corporation

Naseer Ahmed as chairman of Urdu Academy

Thummala Chandrasekhar as chairman of Kamma Corporation

Sarraju as chairman of Kshatriya Corporation

Dayala Naveen Babu as vice chairman of labour welfare board

Keke Raju as nedcap chairman

Pillangolla Srilakshmi as chairperson of Sahitya Akademi

Kanumuri Subba Raju is the chairman of road development corporation

Ganjimala Devi as chairman of the Western Delta Board

Shailaja is the Chairperson of the Eleswaram Development Board

Mettu Govindreddy as Chairman of APIIC


Recent Random Post:

Motkupalli Praises KCR | 5 Paisa Biryani | MRO Bribe | Fake Websites |

Posted : July 23, 2021 at 10:06 pm IST by ManaTeluguMovies

Motkupalli Praises KCR | 5 Paisa Biryani | MRO Bribe | Fake Websites |

728x90 Ad
728x90 Ad